You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Loong. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

• "CosmicFlyingDude" started this thread

Sunday, July 28th 2013, 10:08pm

Hello

Hi, i have just started playing and i am very new to this game, i am a known Donator, and i'm going to donate thousands of dollars on this game if i see it worth it.
Anyone would like to advice me?(And will get some percent from the money...)
With alot of respect, CosmicFlyingDude.

Thats me, in my castle.

LauraCrazy

Beginner

Tuesday, July 30th 2013, 3:49am

My advice, find another game! Seem this game is dead, management is inexistent, some of "GM's" are not even who they pretend to be, but is ur decision to try it

byakujin

Beginner

Wednesday, July 31st 2013, 1:02pm

You do realize that telling people to leave is going to scare off most of the new players who might actually have stuck around and given the game a bit more life. If you really don't like the server just quit, go play one of your crappy pay-to-play-pay-more-to-win games and leave this one for people who actually enjoy it and want new players to come on and stay on.
Good players make a poor game successful, bad players will kill even the best game ever made. Which do you want to be?

hiji

Intermediate

Wednesday, July 31st 2013, 1:22pm

You do realize that telling people to leave is going to scare off most of the new players who might actually have stuck around and given the game a bit more life. If you really don't like the server just quit, go play one of your crappy pay-to-play-pay-more-to-win games and leave this one for people who actually enjoy it and want new players to come on and stay on.

u just went full retard. ._.

byakujin